How to Listen

By brainwaves

Brainwaves airs on andHow.FM at the following times:

Mondays
9:00 PM Pacific (U.S.) – 11:00 PM during Daylight Savings Time
Midnight Eastern (U.S.) – 1:00 AM during Daylight Savings Time

Tuesdays
7:00 AM Israel
6:00 PM New Zealand

Wednesdays
5:00 PM Pacific (U.S.)
8:00 PM Eastern (U.S.)

Thursdays
2:00 PM New Zealand – 12:00 PM during Daylight Savings Time

Brainwaves airs on Radio Free Nachlaot at the following times:

Mondays
7:00 PM Israel
9:00 AM Pacific (U.S.)
Noon Eastern (U.S.)

Brainwaves airs on Rock XS at the following times:

Fridays
12:00 PM GMT
2:00 PM EET (Israel, Greece and Eastern Europe)

All stations are on TuneIn.com and iTunes (AndHow.FM and Rock XS under the Alternative category, Radio Free Nachlaot in the International/World category).

If you’d like to interact with Brainwaves – tell me what you think of the show, make a request, send me some cool new music (which I may very well play on the air) – you can send an email to brainwavesradio@gmail.com or post a comment on the Brainwaves Radio Facebook page.

Comments
  1. Val says:

    I so enjoyed hearing you and Aviv today. And yes, I miss the video stream. Nice to hear updates about cultural Israel (matisyahu’s beard…)

    Lovely to stay in touch this way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *